Square Insurance helpline

CONTACT DETAILS

  • 18001205430
  • info@squareinsurance.in
  • +91-8441990000
SQUARE INSURANCE HELPLIN

Being POS

  • +91-97833 91777 / 8306300437
  • pos@squareinsurance.in
Being POS helpline

Motor Insurance

  • +91-70233 44449 / 97833 41555 / 9783324666
  • insurance@squareinsurance.in
Motor Insurance helpline

Health Insurance

  • +91-9783341333 / 97833 05222
  • health@squareinsurance.in
Health Insurance Helpline

Non Motor Insurance

  • +91-97833 65333 / 97833 55993 / 97833 73111
  • nonmotor@squareinsurance.in
Non Motor Insurance Helpline

Life Insurance

  • +91-97833 60222 / 97833 03999
  • support.life@squareinsurance.in
Life Insurance Helpline

Renewal

  • +91-97833 09475 / 97833 41333
  • renewal@squareinsurance.in
Renewal Helpline

Inspection

  • +91-89468 04006 / 9783391999
  • care@squareinsurance.in
Inspection Helpline

Endorsements

  • +91-97833 91999 / 8946804006
  • care@squareinsurance.in
Endorsements Helpline

Technical Support

  • +91-97833 88555 / 9783396333
  • support@squareinsurance.in
Web And App Helpline

Claim

  • +91-97822 22209 / 9783365333
  • claimsupport@squareinsurance.in
Claim Helpline

Recruitment

  • +91-8306300423
  • Recruitment@squareinsurance.in
Claim Helpline
POS SUPPORT : +91-97833 91777 RENEWAL SUPPORT : +91-97833 09475, +91-97833 41333 INSPECTION SUPPORT : +91-89468 04006 ENDORSEMENTS SUPPORT : +91-97833 91999 WEB/APP SUPPORT : +91-97833 88555 CLAIM SUPPORT : +91-97882 22209